Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Roy

Vincent Roy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Roy
"I caught Malika on a very busy day at the office, but she remained incredibly professional, calm, and cheerful throughout our interaction. She took the time to provide quotes for three potential vehicles and then reviewed my current policy, identifying a missing coverage. After running the numbers, I agreed to proceed with the suggested changes. Overall, a great experience!"
Profile photo of Patricia Bray

Patricia Bray

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bray
"AWESOME💗💗💗💗💗"
Profile photo of Kristie Lee

Kristie Lee

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Lee
"I’ve been with Becky Goldsmith State Farm for a long time and Malika has taken such good care of our insurance needs while making sure we get the best rates."
Profile photo of Caroline Hearn

Caroline Hearn

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Hearn
"After a 20+ year relationship with my previous insurance carrier, I began looking for other options when I needed to add my young driver. Malika dedicated so much time finding the best rate possible for my family. I couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism, communication and attention to detail I have experienced with Malika and this office."
Profile photo of Wanda Whiteside

Wanda Whiteside

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Whiteside
"State Farm agent Bryan had me at “hello”. The voice on the other end of the cold call instantly felt safe and inviting. I could sense that he was youthful based on the respectful way, in which he addressed me. Bryan wasted no time grabbing my attention and carefully listened to my needs. Wanting to make sure he was accurate, in reference to a specific question, he asked me to hold on while he checked with a superior staff person to verify the information. This happened to be my only way of knowing he was new to the position. Long story short; Bryan was not the first Allstate salesman I have talked to, but he was the first to sell me a policy. In closing, I’d like to add… “watch out Jake cause Bryan is coming for ya”."
Profile photo of Tony Hunt

Tony Hunt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hunt
"Great person very professional best who I want on my team 100%"
Profile photo of Bryce Owens

Bryce Owens

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Owens
"I called the office to start my first insurance policy on my own and Bryan was a huge help and seemed to capitalize every opportunity to save me money which I certainly appreciated. Excellent service, process couldn’t have been smoother. Thanks Bryan!"
Profile photo of Christina Ford

Christina Ford

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ford
"I am so grateful to Bryan for helping me obtain home insurance - he was extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Lisa Gy

Lisa Gy

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gy
"Keith has been the best agent I have had the pleasure of working with. He is professional, attentive, and listens to his customers needs. I hope that Keith will be at Becky Goldsmith for many years to come."
Profile photo of Tammy Davis

Tammy Davis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Davis
"Very professional, friendly staff"
Profile photo of LaVerne Blaasse

LaVerne Blaasse

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Blaasse
"I have had a wonderful experience working with Keith in Becky's office. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I had several policies needing updating, he was on top of it. When he says he will call you back, he does, normally in just an hour or two. Keith is someone that I can rely on to give me the information I need and follow through to make sure I understand everything. I look forward to letting Keith handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Hart

Brandon Hart

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hart
"I would like to thank Malika from State Farm for helping me with my renters insurance, she went over and beyond to answer any questions or concerns I had. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Jackson

Leslie Jackson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Jackson
"Awesome agent was very compassionate and met all my needs Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Diana Carla Vargas

Diana Carla Vargas

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Carla Vargas
"State Farm Becky Goldsmith always goes above and beyond in helping their clients!! I’ve been with them since 2019 and wouldn’t want to go to any other insurance company! 10/10 recommend 🤩 Shout out to Malika as well for always looking out for me!"
Profile photo of Daiann Barker

Daiann Barker

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daiann Barker
"This and awesome company very friendly and they are very helpful thank you for all that you do"
Profile photo of Trevon Burton

Trevon Burton

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevon Burton
"I worked Malika Smith and she was wonderful, real understanding and outgoing to help and she does things in a good timely manner. I will only work with her from now on. (:"
Profile photo of LeMorris Brown

LeMorris Brown

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeMorris Brown
"My experience with State Farm has been phenomenal. I’ve recently switched from USAA to State Farm and have loved the changes and plans. Malika assisted me in bundling my auto and other insurance. She also followed up and kept me posted on all updates. I truly appreciate her efforts in getting my insurance needs settled."
Profile photo of Marquisha General

Marquisha General

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquisha General
"Malika was very helpful! She was able to get me a quote and my policy active in a single smooth transaction. She also educated me on the coverages on my policy so that I was aware. Highly recommend. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Remona Walker

Remona Walker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Remona Walker
"I am excited to share my experience with the assistance and service I received from Malika an office representative . She was very patient, even though I called at closing time, she was patience and very professional! Kudos to Malika for going above and beyond ! She is an assets to Becky’s State Farm office ."
Profile photo of Frances Boudreau

Frances Boudreau

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Boudreau
"I have worked with several people at this office. Every single one has been a pleasure! Always helpful and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of christopher butzon

christopher butzon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher butzon
"1. I wish there were more stars in the rating -- I would give 10 out of 10. 2. I have worked with several representatives of Becky's over the 40 years I've been a customer, and every one of them - without exception - has been cheerful, prompt, exceptionally helpful, and knowledgeable. They are always eager to help. They call me when they find something to help me, and I don't even have to ask. All of Becky's staff are unbelievable, and Becky herself is amazing. ."
Profile photo of L. LEESE

L. LEESE

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. LEESE
"Been with progressive 10 years , it’s safe to say I’m happy I switched . Malika deserves five stars alone . She was very detailed and informative about my policy’s and had an answer to all my questions . I feel like I got the best deal of my life . State Farm is my new home for all my insurance needs . I have two extra policy’s for $40 dollars cheaper than my last insurance policy. Y’all better switch NOW . Call Malika for your insurance needs she will steer you right."
Profile photo of Mykyng& Montell

Mykyng& Montell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mykyng& Montell
"Malika was more than helpful. Her customer service is outstanding. I came in for a simple car insurance quote and I left with a piece of mind. The best experience I have had thus far. Highly recommend. 😁"
Profile photo of Shelley Downey-Consolo

Shelley Downey-Consolo

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Downey-Consolo
"I am so appreciative of the amazing customer service I received from Keith. After my home owner's insurance was unexpectedly dropped, Keith was able to quickly come to my rescue, secure another policy for us, and kept me posted throughout every step of the way. I highly recommended this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammie Walker

Tammie Walker

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Walker
"we have auto and renters insurance with Becky Goldsmith, she and her staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking to buy insurance."