Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Goldsmith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Goldsmith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christie Guy

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in an auto accident in January and could not get thru to my claims manager. I reached out to Keith Blount and he went right to work helping me! Not only did he assist me in getting my liability claim handled (it's September!!) he also is going to help save me a ton of money on my monthly premium. He has checked on me and been the BEST agent I have EVER dealt with in my life. I am 48 so I have had my fair share of agents."

Christy Wilson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Becky Goldsmith is very friendly to work with and truly makes everyone feel like family. If you are looking for insurance and to be a part of a business who truly cares it is them. I highly recommend her and her agency."

Missy Upchurch

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is totally awesome . There should a " Andrew is awesome day" 👍"

Casey Hullander

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with several insurance company’s over the last 20 years and Miss Hannah C. is by far the best. Alway willing to help me and get me the insurance I need. Thanks for taking care of my stuff even when it’s last min. Casey H."

Wallace Bagwell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I plan to move from Fl to Ga and will need to change ins Cos and They answered all My questions and gave Me necessary quotes😊"

Blossom Martindale

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team are so awesome! Courtney was able to help route me to the right link to see more about discounts."

David Fields

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Becky was awesome and her staff thank so much"

Victoria Cox

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very helpful."

Shirley Newman

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our life insurance there but car ins is too high"

benjamin lowe

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place my favorite"

Wayne Evans

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"A+ as usual"

Randy Rickard

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Stephen

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!"

bailie winkler

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would absolutely recommend this office! They helped walk me thru everything by phone. The staff is super friendly and willing to help!"

Ryan V

October 2, 2014

2  out of  5
"Changed vehicles and was hit with a $38 charge BUT was never told that I would incur this fee when I was on the phone."

Dr. Joseph A. Narde, DDS

May 15, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Becky's for about 3 years now and love her to death! Becky and her staff are absolutely wonderful and give top notch customer service. I was recently in a car accident, Becky and State Farm were very quick to get my claim filed and processed in a timely manner. It was a very pleasant experience. If you are looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend Becky, she's the best!!!"

Courtney Downs

May 2, 2014

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent is great! Always helpful, and I always receive exceptional service from Becky and her staff. I would highly recommend Becky Goldsmith, State Farm!"

Michelle Templeton

April 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team deliver great service, friendly smile, and are always willing to help!!!!! Thank you Becky and Team!"

Andrew Archer

March 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for insurance in the Columbus GA I would highly recommend giving Becky and her staff a call. I have had several policies with Becky for a few years now and couldn't be happier! Keisha and Taniesa are very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to answer all of my questions and even anticipated my future needs. What a great team!"